Know KCT

kctport1
Leading
Team
General manager : Eric LAVENU
Directeur D’Exploitation : Bertrand LACROUX
Directeur Administratif et Financier Adjoint : Yanan WEN
Directeur Des Ressources Humaines : Etienne Léon BAKONDON
Technical director : Arnaud MEDENG
Leading
Team
VISIONS AND
VALUES
Our vision is to make KCT a reference in the Gulf of Guinea sub region. Our values ​​are those of an "All committed and all responsible" group acting in all circumstances with integrity and respect of human rights and environmental rules, promoting equality between men and women.
VISIONS AND
VALUES
eq5
OUR
ASSET
With a 350-meter dock and a depth of 16 meters, the Kribi Conteneurs Terminal can accommodate ships with a capacity of 8000 Teu and projects to become a reference port for the entire Central African sub-region.
The globally recognized expertise of its partners and its ultra-modern infrastructure set the lane to hope for being one of the most important economic jewels of Cameroon.
OUR
ASSET
eq_mission
OUR
Mission
Our main mission is the exploitation and development of the container terminal according to the concession contract signed with the Cameroonian authorities. Among these missions: financing, maintenance and work maintenance.
OUR
Mission
POLICY OF
HUMAN RESSOURCES
Our policy is essentially based on merit. We select our resources in a diverse pool of profiles submitted by candidates in our platforms meant for this purpose, or through approved employment placement institutions.
Focus is laid on potential and proven experience, personality, and the ability of candidates to adapt to our environment. Continuous training when recruiting and after recruitment is provided for capacity building.
POLICY OF
HUMAN RESSOURCES

Check out our
Frequently Asked Questions

Find the answer to some of your questions about our activities or organization.

en_USEnglish

Connaitre KCT

Équipe
dirigeante
Directeur Général : Daniel LALLEMAND
Directeur Général Adjoint : Philémon Alfred MENDO
Directeur Administratif et Financier : Christian FOUYER
Directeur administratif et Financier Adjoint : Hong SHEN
Directeur Des Ressources Humaines : Etienne Léon BAKONDON
Directeur Technique : Philippe HUBINEAU
Directeur D’exploitation : Sabri ABDOURAHMAN
Équipe
dirigeante
Visions et
valeurs
Nos valeurs sont d'une part celles du groupe "tous engagés tous responsables "en agissant avec intégrité dans le respect des droits humains et des règles environnementales. Et d'autres parts, accueil, disponibilité, réactivité, écoute, suivi et satisfaction de notre clientèle.
Visions et
valeurs
Notre
Atout
Doté d’un quai de 350 mètres et d’une profondeur de 16 mètres, le terminal à conteneurs de KRIBI peut accueillir des navires d’une capacité de 8000 EVP et entend devenir un port de référence pour toute la sous-région Afrique centrale.
L’expertise mondialement reconnue de ses partenaires et son infrastructure ultra moderne fondent l’espoir d’un des plus importants fleurons économiques du Cameroun.
Notre
Atout
Notre
Mission
Notre mission principale est l'exploitation et le développement du terminal à conteneurs. Ajoutée à cela, le financement, l'entretien, la maintenance des ouvrages mais surtout celle de satisfaire notre clientèle de manière optimale en respectant nos engagements.
Notre
Mission
Politique des
ressources humaines
Notre politique repose essentiellement sur le mérite. Nous sélectionnons nos ressources dans un vivier diversifié de profils déposés par les candidats dans nos plateformes réservées à cet effet ou via les institutions de placement d'emploi agrées.
L'accent est mis sur le potentiel et l'expérience avérée, la personnalité, l'aptitude des candidats à s'adapter à notre environnement. Des formations à l'embauche et en continu sont assurées pour le renforcement des capacités.
Politique des
ressources humaines

Consultez notre
foire aux questions

Trouver la réponse à certaines de vos questions concernant nos activités ou notre organisation.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench